Box of 3 Eau de Parfum - Cherry Blossom, Rose, Freesia

Mood booster: ENERGIZING

€20,00

Awaken your emotions with our olfactory creations filled with positive vibes!

This Feel Good box contains 3 mini Solinotes Eau De Parfum: delicate and intoxicating fragrances to take everywhere!

A combination of pretty floral notes:
  • Cherry Blossom Eau de Parfum 15ml for a pure moment of serenity
  • Eau de Parfum 15ml Rose to reveal a precious harmony
  • Eau de Parfum 15ml Freesia that will activate your senses with its positive vibrations
Our engagements

GOOD FOR YOU, GOOD FOR THE PLANET! Solinotes is committed to Clean and healthy compositions: natural alcohol, perfume and pure water, at Solinotes we go straight to the point! And because life is even more beautiful when we take care of it, our fragrances are PETA certified, animal-free, and 100% Made in France.

Our tips for use

For a magnified Solinotes experience, apply our perfumes to the pulse points of your body that give off the most heat, those strategic places where the skin radiates and develops its power of diffusion: the inside of the wrists, the neck, the nape of the neck or still behind the ears… It is then that this fragrance takes on its full dimension, and it is your body that tells it. Also, note that a well hydrated skin will retain better and diffuse the perfume longer!

Composition

Pink: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Cinnamyl Alcohol. Freesia: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool, Hexyl, Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Citral. Cherry: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Citral, Linalool, Isoeugenol.

Olfactory composition
Floral and Fruity Fragrance
TOP NOTES: Lemon, Mandarin, Cardamom,
HEART NOTES: Cherry, Rose, Blackcurrant, Raspberry,
BASE NOTES: Musk, Apple.

A word from Alain, Perfume Artist Solinotes “Spring in the cherry blossoms in Itxassou, where the olfactory whirlwind of these white-clad trees transports us through hills and valleys. A floral accord that reminds us of spring, but where we guess these fruits bursting with juice where sweetness and freshness intertwine. »

Olfactory composition
Floral, musky fragrance
TOP NOTES: Peach, Pear, Mandarin,
HEART NOTES: Freesia, Water Jasmine,
BASE NOTES: Osmanthus, Sandalwood.

A word from Benoit, Perfume Artist Solinotes “I wanted a very colorful freesia that could transcribe this joy, this lightness of the beautiful days found. The opening is bright with peach and tangerine that enhance the slightly peppery fruity notes of freesia. For the trail I opted for a textured accord with sandalwood and osmanthus which helps prolong the fruity apricot notes. This perfume is a real ray of sunshine. »

Olfactory composition
Floral and Sparkling Fragrance
TOP NOTES: Bergamot, Lychee,
HEART NOTES: Rose, Magnolia,
BASE NOTES: Cedarwood.

A word from Eric, Perfume Artist Solinotes “Because love is first and foremost synonymous with happiness. Rose first reveals the joyful notes of Bergamot and Litchi. But love is also passion, just like this floral profusion in the heart inviting us to the intoxication of a subtle touch of gluttony on a delicately musky base. »

Coffret 3 Eaux de Parfum - Fleur de Cerisier, Rose, Freesia

€20,00

Mood booster: ENERGISANT

Réveillez vos émotions avec nos créations olfactives remplies d’ondes positives !

Ce coffret Feel Good contient 3 mini Eaux De Parfum Solinotes : des fragrances délicates et enivrantes à emporter partout ! 

Une combinaison de jolies notes florales : 
  • Eau de Parfum 15ml Fleur de Cerisier pour un pur moment de sérénité
  • Eau de Parfum 15ml Rose pour dévoiler une précieuse harmonie
  • Eau de Parfum 15ml Freesia qui activera vos sens avec ses vibrations positives
Nos engagements

GOOD FOR YOU, GOOD FOR THE PLANET ! Solinotes s’engage sur des compositions Clean et saines : de l’alcool naturel, du parfum et de l’eau pure, chez Solinotes on va à l’essentiel ! Et parce que la vie est encore plus belle quand on en prend soin, nos fragrances sont certifiés PETA, sans substance animal, et 100% Made in France.

Nos conseils d'utilisation

Pour une expérience Solinotes magnifiée, applique nos parfums sur les points de pulsation de ton corps qui dégagent le plus de chaleur, ces endroits stratégiques où la peau irradie et développe son pouvoir de diffusion : l’intérieur des poignets, le cou, la nuque ou encore derrière les oreilles…
C’est alors que cet effluve prend toute sa dimension, et c’est ton corps qui le raconte.
Aussi, note qu’une peau bien hydratée retiendra mieux et diffusera plus longtemps le parfum !

Composition

Rose: Alcohol Denat. (S.D. Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Cinnamyl Alcohol.

Freesia: Alcohol Denat. (S.D. Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool, Hexyl, Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Citral.

Cerisier: Alcohol Denat. (S.D. Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Citral, Linalool, Isoeugenol.

Composition olfactive
Fragrance Florale et Fruitée
NOTES DE TÊTE: Citron, Mandarine, Cardamome,
NOTES DE CŒUR: Cerise, Rose, Cassis, Framboise,
NOTES DE FOND: Musc, Pomme.

Le mot d'Alain, Perfume Artist Solinotes « Un printemps dans les Cerisiers en fleurs à Itxassou, où le tourbillon olfactif de ces arbres de blanc vêtus nous transporte à travers les collines et les vallons. Un accord floral qui nous évoque le printemps, mais où l’on devine ces fruits gorgés de jus où la douceur et la fraîcheur s’entremêlent. »

Composition olfactive
Fragrance Florale, musquée
NOTES DE TÊTE: Pêche, Poire, Mandarine,
NOTES DE CŒUR: Freesia, Jasmin d’Eau,
NOTES DE FOND: Osmanthus, Santal.

Le mot de Benoit, Perfume Artist Solinotes « J’ai voulu un freesia très coloré qui puisse retranscrire cette joie, cette légèreté des beaux jours retrouvés. Le départ est lumineux avec de la pêche et de la mandarine qui mettent en beauté les notes fruitées légèrement poivrées du freesia. Pour le sillage j’ai opté pour un accord texturé avec du santal et de l’osmanthus qui aide à prolonger les notes fruitées abricot. Ce parfum c’est un vrai rayon de soleil. »

Composition olfactive
Fragrance Florale et Pétillante
NOTES DE TÊTE: Bergamote, Litchi,
NOTES DE CŒUR: Rose, Magnolia,
NOTES DE FOND: Bois de Cèdre.

Le mot d'Eric, Perfume Artist Solinotes « Car l’amour est tout d’abord synonyme de bonheur. Rose nous dévoile tout d’abord les notes joyeuses de la Bergamote et du Litchi. Mais l’amour est aussi passion, tout comme cette profusion florale en cœur nous invitant à l’ivresse d’une subtile touche de gourmandise sur un fond délicatement musqué. »