Box of 3 Eau de Parfum 15ml Tonka, Almond, Vanilla

€20,00

Mood booster: ENERGIZING

Awaken your emotions with our olfactory creations filled with positive vibes!

This Feel Good box contains 3 mini Solinotes Eau De Parfum: delicate and intoxicating fragrances to take everywhere!

A combination of pretty , gourmet oriental notes :  
  • Tonka Eau de Parfum 15ml for a shot of sensuality  
  • Almond Eau de Parfum 15ml that gently envelops you  
  • Vanilla Eau de Parfum 15ml and its highly relaxing power  
    Our engagements

    GOOD FOR YOU, GOOD FOR THE PLANET! Solinotes is committed to Clean and healthy compositions: natural alcohol, perfume and pure water, at Solinotes we go straight to the point! And because life is even more beautiful when we take care of it, our fragrances are PETA certified, animal-free, and 100% Made in France.

    Our tips for use

    For a magnified Solinotes experience, apply our perfumes to the pulse points of your body that give off the most heat, those strategic places where the skin radiates and develops its power of diffusion: the inside of the wrists, the neck, the nape of the neck or still behind the ears… It is then that this fragrance takes on its full dimension, and it is your body that tells it. Also, note that a well hydrated skin will retain better and diffuse the perfume longer!

    Composition

    Tonka: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Citral Almond: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Isoeugenol, Citronelool Vanilla: Alcohol Denat.(SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance ), Aqua (Water).

    Olfactory composition
    Gourmet & Oriental Fragrance
    HEAD NOTES: Baumé Accord, Mandarin Blossom, Petitgrain,
    HEART NOTES: Vanilla, Tonka Beans, Tolu Balsam,
    BASE NOTES: Amber, Musk, Vanilla Bean.

    A word from Anne-Louise, Perfume Artist Solinotes
    “This is not an olfactory mirage. It is simply a sweet intoxication. At the heart of this perfume, one ingredient… The Tonka Bean. Its seed offers so many contrasts. From its flamboyant charcoal-black texture, to its smell of sweet almond and blond tobacco. Tonka, is a tribute to this exotic seed. The very embodiment of sensuality. »

    Olfactory composition
    Gourmet & Oriental Fragrance TOP NOTES: Passion Fruit, Almond, HEART NOTES: Jasmine, Tonka Bean, BASE NOTES: Sandalwood, Vanilla.

    A word from Benoit, Perfume Artist Solinotes
    “Almond is with vanilla an ingredient that has the power to awaken the most beautiful childhood memories. Almond milk, frangipane, macaroons, calisson...there is no shortage of almond sweets! Its rich and sweet fragrance is very recognizable. For Solinotes, I especially wanted to highlight its softness, its velvety but in a modern, elegant and daring interpretation. Its start is very original with an almond/passion fruit duo that brings pep. In the heart, almond powder is underlined by the warm tones of Tonka bean. For indulgence, instead of too obvious sugar, I used a very nice creamy and milky sandalwood to offer a “haute couture” version of almond, a real perfume. »

    Olfactory composition
    Oriental and Sensual Fragrance
    HEAD NOTES: Vanilla, White Flowers,
    HEART NOTES: Vanilla, Tonka Beans,
    BASE NOTES: Vanilla, White Spices.

    A word from Eric, Perfume Artist Solinotes
    “Vanilla is a must in perfumery. Although we know it mainly by its gourmet notes, this time I wanted to explore its many facets. At first floral and delicate, this Vanilla gradually reveals itself to be sensual with its warm and woody inflections. »

Coffret 3 Eaux de Parfum 15ml Tonka, Amande, Vanille

€20,00

Mood booster: ENERGISANT

Réveillez vos émotions avec nos créations olfactives remplies d’ondes positives !

Ce coffret Feel Good contient 3 mini Eaux De Parfum Solinotes : des fragrances délicates et enivrantes à emporter partout ! 

Une combinaison de jolies notes orientales, gourmandes : 
  • Eau de Parfum Tonka 15ml pour un shot de sensualité 
  • Eau de Parfum Amande 15ml qui vous enveloppe tout en douceur 
  • Eau de Parfum Vanille 15ml et son pouvoir hautement relaxant 
    Nos engagements

    GOOD FOR YOU, GOOD FOR THE PLANET ! Solinotes s’engage sur des compositions Clean et saines : de l’alcool naturel, du parfum et de l’eau pure, chez Solinotes on va à l’essentiel ! Et parce que la vie est encore plus belle quand on en prend soin, nos fragrances sont certifiés PETA, sans substance animal, et 100% Made in France.

    Nos conseils d'utilisation

    Pour une expérience Solinotes magnifiée, applique nos parfums sur les points de pulsation de ton corps qui dégagent le plus de chaleur, ces endroits stratégiques où la peau irradie et développe son pouvoir de diffusion : l’intérieur des poignets, le cou, la nuque ou encore derrière les oreilles…
    C’est alors que cet effluve prend toute sa dimension, et c’est ton corps qui le raconte.
    Aussi, note qu’une peau bien hydratée retiendra mieux et diffusera plus longtemps le parfum !

    Composition

    Tonka : Alcohol Denat. (S.D. Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Citral

    Amande : Alcohol Denat. (S.D. Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Isoeugenol, Citronelool

    Vanille : Alcohol Denat.(S.D. Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water).

    Composition olfactive
    Fragrance Gourmande & Orientale
    NOTES DE TÊTE: Accord Baumé, Fleur de Mandarinier, Petitgrain,
    NOTES DE CŒUR: Vanille, Fèves Tonka, Baume Tolu,
    NOTES DE FOND: Ambre, Musc, Gousse de Vanille.

    Le mot d'Anne-Louise, Perfume Artist Solinotes
    « Ceci n’est pas un mirage olfactif. C’est simplement une douce ivresse. Au cœur de ce parfum, un ingrédient… La Fève Tonka. Sa graine offre tant de contrastes. De sa texture flamboyante à noir charbon, à son odeur d’amande douce et de tabac blond. Tonka, est un hommage à cette graine exotique. L’incarnation même de la sensualité. »

    Composition olfactive
    Fragrance Gourmande & Orientale NOTES DE TÊTE: Fruit de la Passion, Amande, NOTES DE CŒUR: Jasmin, Fève Tonka, NOTES DE FOND: Santal, Vanille.

    Le mot de Benoit, Perfume Artist Solinotes
    « L’amande est avec la vanille un ingrédient qui a le pouvoir de réveiller les plus beaux souvenirs d’enfance. Lait d’amande, frangipane, macarons, calisson…les douceurs à l’amande ne manquent pas ! Son parfum riche et suave est très reconnaissable. Pour Solinotes, j’ai surtout voulu mettre en avant sa douceur, son velouté mais dans une interprétation moderne , élégante et audacieuse. Son départ est très original avec un duo amande/fruit de la passion qui amène du peps. En cœur, la poudre d’amande est soulignée par les tonalités chaudes de la fève Tonka. Pour la gourmandise, au lieu du sucre trop évident, j’ai utilisé un très beau santal crémeux et lacté pour offrir une version « haute couture » de l’amande, un vrai parfum. »

    Composition olfactive
    Fragrance Orientale et Sensuelle
    NOTES DE TÊTE: Vanille, Fleurs blanches,
    NOTES DE CŒUR: Vanille, Fèves Tonka,
    NOTES DE FOND: Vanille, Epices blanches.

    Le mot d'Eric, Perfume Artist Solinotes
    « La Vanille est un incontournable de la parfumerie. Bien que nous la connaissions principalement par ses notes gourmandes, j’ai souhaité cette fois-ci en explorer les multiples facettes. Tout d’abord florale et délicate, cette Vanille se révèle peu à peu sensuelle de par ses inflexions chaudes et boisées. »